top of page

Finally on YouTube!!

Ya! I did it! I started my YouTube channel. I have a few questions to ask myself in regards to this new adventure.

What do I do on the channel?

What do I hope to accomplish?

Are people gonna watch it?

Can I help people with photography?

I guess these questions will soon be answered. I do know one thing. Photography is my passion. Especially when it comes to Real Estate, Portrait, and Pet Photography. You know, cool macro photos, landscapes and product shot are nice too, but, this YouTube channel is all about the first three.

I've had a few YouTube Channels in the past and currently have one other active one. That channel is a mess with all kinds of different thing that I mess around with "In The BaseMent" (Channel Name). Everything from Xbox One live game streaming to Beer Reviews. It's a fun channel that I can use to blow off some steam and have fun with and be super creative in all sorts of genres.

The Chris Liszak Photography channel is where I want to concentrate on being a little more professional. I officially started my business in July of 2015 and I considered starting that YouTube channel then, but backed out. Why? Don't know. Maybe I was waaaaay too busy with Real Estate, maybe it was fear putting myself out there....I really don't know why I hesitated. Now, it's time to start!

Hopefully, I can help people out there with a little insight and knowledge about photography. I hope people with Subscribe to my channel and give me feedback whether it's good or bad. I hope that this little adventure will be fun for all who watch. Lastly, I hope this Channel is fun for me!

Check out my YouTube Channel here:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page